Vancouver
|

BCHSGRA

Promoting the highest ideals of fair play

BCHSGRA is responsible for the management and execution of both XVs and Sevens Rugby for female High School teams in British Columbia.

facebook graytwitter grayinstagram gray

Zone Rep:  Mike Kee

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Venue locations are linked to Google Maps

Date Home Score Away Score Venue KO Details
Tue Mar 3 North Van   Jamboree   Mountainside Sec.   Exhibition
               
Mon Mar 9 Carson Graham   Argyle   Lucas Centre 4:00pm Exhibition
Mon Mar 9 Handsworth   West Vancouver   West Vancouver 4:00pm AAA
Mon Mar 9 Moscrop   Burnaby North   Burnaby Lake 4:00pm AAA
Tue Mar 10 McRoberts   Vancouver   McRoberts Sec. 4:00pm AA / Dev
Wed Mar 11 Windsor   Byrne Creek   Burnaby Lake 4:00pm AA / AA
               
Mon Mar 30 West Vancouver   Carson Graham   West Vancouver 4:00pm AAA
Mon Mar 30 Burnaby North   BYE   - - BYE
Mon Mar 30 Handsworth   Moscrop   Lucas Centre 4:00pm AAA
Mon Mar 30 Vancouver   Argyle   John Hendry Park 4:00pm Dev / AA
Mon Mar 30 Byrne Creek   BYE   - - BYE
Wed Apr 1 McRoberts   Windsor   McRoberts Sec. 4:00pm AA
Wed Apr 1 Burnaby North   Byrne Creek   Burnaby Lake 4:00pm Exhibition
               
Mon Apr 6 Carson Graham   Burnaby North   Lucas Centre 4:00pm AAA
Mon Apr 6 West Vancouver   Moscrop   West Vancouver 4:00pm AAA
Mon Apr 6 Handsworth   BYE   - - BYE
Mon Apr 6 Argyle   Byrne Creek   Mountainside Sec. 4:00pm AA / AA
Mon Apr 6 Vancouver   Windsor   Tupper Secondary 4:00pm Dev / AA
Mon Apr 6 McRoberts   BYE   - - BYE
               
Wed Apr 8 Vancouver 7's   Qualifiers   Burnaby Lake - AA / AAA
               
Thu Apr 16 BC 7's   BC 7's   TBD - AA / AAA
Fri Apr 17 BC 7's   BC 7's   TBD - AA / AAA
               
Mon Apr 20 Moscrop   Carson Graham   Burnaby Lake 4:00pm AAA
Mon Apr 20 Burnaby North   Handsworth   Burnaby Lake 4:00pm AAA
Mon Apr 20 West Vancouver   BYE   - - BYE
Mon Apr 20 Windsor   Argyle   Mountainside Sec. 4:00pm AA
Mon Apr 20 Vancouver   BYE   - - BYE
Wed Apr 22 Byrne Creek   McRoberts   Burnaby Lake 4:00pm AA / AA
               
Mon Apr 27 Carson Graham   Handsworth   Lucas Centre 4:00pm AAA
Mon Apr 27 Moscrop   BYE   - - BYE
Mon Apr 27 Burnaby North   West Vancouver   Burnaby Lake 4:00pm AAA
Mon Apr 27 Argyle   McRoberts   Mountainside Sec. 4:00pm AA
Mon Apr 27 Windsor   BYE   - - BYE
Wed Apr 29 Byrne Creek   Vancouver   Burnaby Lake 4:00pm AA / AA
               
Mon May 4 TBD   TBD   TBD 4:00pm AAA - Playoffs
Wed May 6 TBD   TBD   TBD 4:00pm AA - Playoffs
               
Mon May 11 TBD   TBD   TBD 4:00pm AAA - Playoffs
Wed May 13 TBD   TBD   TBD 4:00pm AA - Playoffs
               
Thu May 21 BC 15's   BC 15's   AA / AAA - BC Championships
Fri May 22 BC 15's   BC 15's   AA / AAA - BC Championships
Sat May 23 BC 15's   BC 15's   AA / AAA - BC Championships